CCL 5 Schedule || Time Table 2015

Finally most wanted CCL 2015 schedule (Celebrity Cricket League season 5 time table) has been officially announced and the wait is finally over as according to CCL schedule 2015, the event full of glamour is going to be started on 10th January 2015, consisting of 20 days of continuous clashes and the final match of the league will be played on 1st February.

Pool A Pool B
 Karnataka Bulldozers   Kerala Strikers
 Bengal Tigers  Chennai Rhinos
 Bhojpuri Dabanggs  Mumbai Heroes
 Telugu Warriors  Veer Marathi

CCL 5 match schedule 2015, fixture, Date and Time Table

 Date and Time  Match  Venue
10 Jan, Sat, 02:30 PM  Mumbai Heroes vs Veer Marathi  MUMBAI (CCI)
10 Jan, Sat, 07:00 PM  Karnataka Bulldozers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs  MUMBAI (CCI)
11 Jan, Sun, 02:30 PM  Chennai Rhinos vs Kerala Strikers  KOCHI (Nehru Stadium)
11 Jan, Sun, 07:00 PM Bangal Tigers vs Telugu Warriors  KOCHI (Nehru Stadium)
17 Jan, Sat, 02:30 PM  Mumbai Heroes vs Kerala Strikers  AHMEDABAD (Sardar Patel)
17 Jan, Sat, 07:00 PM  Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Telugu Warriors  AHMEDABAD (Sardar Patel)
18 Jan, Sun, 02:30 PM  Chennai Rhinos vs Veer Marathi  BANGALORE (Chinna Swammy)
18 Jan, Sun, 07:00 PM  Karnataka Bulldozers vs Bengal Tigers  BANGALORE (Chinna Swammy)
24 Jan, Sat, 02:30 PM  Kerala Strikers vs Veer Marathi  HYDERABAD (LB Stadium)
24 Jan, Sat, 07:00 PM  KarnatakaBulldozers vs Telugu Warriors  HYDERABAD (LB Stadium)
25 Jan, Sun, 02:30 PM  Mumbai Heroes vs Chennai Rhinos  DELHI (Feroz Shah Kotla)
25 Jan, Sun, 07:00 PM  Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Karnataka Bulldozers  DELHI (Feroz Shah Kotla)
31 Jan, Sat, 02:30 PM  1st Semifinal: A1 vs B2  HYDERABAD (LB Stadium)
31 Jan, Sat, 07:00 PM  2nd semifinal: A2 vs B1  HYDERABAD (LB Stadium)
01 Feb, Sun, 07:00 PM  Final  HYDERABAD (LB Stadium)
CCL 5 Schedule || Time Table 2015 CCL 5 Schedule || Time Table 2015 Reviewed by Surya on January 09, 2015 Rating: 5

No comments: